عرض المنتجات

  • سماعة أذن وسماعة أذن
  • غطاء هاتف
  • شاحن الهاتف اللاسلكي
  • حامل الهاتف
  • df

مقدمة المصنع

Uplus ، توصيل العالم!تسعى Sichuan Uplus Technology Co.، Ltd. جاهدة لبناء نظام حياة ذكي ، للجمع بين جميع أنواع الأجهزة الذكية معًا وربطها بالناس ، مما يجعل حياة الناس أكثر ذكاءً وراحة وأمانًا وفعالية وصداقة للبيئة.نحن نركز على توفير المنتجات في مجال منتجات المنزل الذكي والمطبخ وتناول الطعام

العناية الشخصية والصحة ، الرياضة والهواء الطلق ، سماعات الرأس ومكبرات الصوت ، الكاميرا والصور ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، وإكسسوارات الكمبيوتر بأسعار تنافسية وخدمة جيدة.يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM و ODM وفقًا لطلبك أيضًا.منتجات Uplus تتبع بدقة معيار ISO 9001.

خدمة الشباك الواحد

Uplus يربط عالمك!مرحبا بكم في الانضمام إلينا

شركة Sichuan Uplus Technology Co.المتحدث وما إلى ذلك يوفر أيضًا البحث والتطوير بشكل مستقل للبناء.كان لدى uplusa العديد من متاجر السلسلة في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية وما زلنا نبحث عن المزيد من شركاء تشغيل سلسلة العلامات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فنحن مسؤولون عن إنتاج وتطوير المنتجات ، فأنت جيد في تطوير السوق والخدمات المحلية.إذا كانت لديك نفس الأفكار مثلنا ، فيرجى قراءة المتطلبات التالية بعناية:

متجر الامتياز

  • Franchise Store (1)
    Franchise Store (1)
  • Franchise Store-img (2)
    Franchise Store-img (2)
  • Franchise Store (3)
    Franchise Store (3)
  • Franchise Store (4)
    Franchise Store (4)
  • Franchise Store-img (1)
    Franchise Store-img (1)

الاستفسار عن قائمة الأسعار

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة.طلب معلومات وعينة واقتباس ، اتصل بنا!

Products Show

  • Headphone& Earphone
  • Phone Case
  • Wireless Phone Charger
  • Phone Holder
  • df

Factory Introduction

Uplus, Connecting the world! Sichuan Uplus Technology Co., Ltd. is striving to build a smart life system, to combine all sorts of smart devices together and connect them to people, making a more intelligent, comfortable, safe, effective and ecofriendly life for people. We are focusing on providing the products in the area of Smart home products, Kitchen & dining

Personal care & health, Sports & outdoors, Headphones & speakers, Camera & photos, Cellphone accessories, and Computer accessories with the competitive price and good service. We could provide OEM and ODM service according to your request as well. Uplus products are strictly follow the ISO 9001 standard.

One-Stop Service

Uplus Connecting Your World! Welcome To Join Us

Sichuan Uplus Technology Co., Ltd. is a hi-tech enterprise focusing on consumer electronic products, our products mainly include mobile accessories like headset, phone case, wireless charging, phone stand; speaker etc. also provides research &development independently for building. uplusa had many chain stores at domestic and foreign markets and we still looking for more worldwide brand chain operation partners, we are responsible for the production and development of products, you are good at market developments and local services. if you have the same ideas as us, please read the following requirements carefully:

Franchise Store

  • Franchise Store (1)
    Franchise Store (1)
  • Franchise Store-img (2)
    Franchise Store-img (2)
  • Franchise Store (3)
    Franchise Store (3)
  • Franchise Store (4)
    Franchise Store (4)
  • Franchise Store-img (1)
    Franchise Store-img (1)

Inquiry For Price List

We strive to provide customers with quality products. Request Information, Sample & Quote, Contact us!